Dreams Do Come True…

At least for me they did. I’m currently living my long awaited dream of travelling around the world, one place at a time, with my gorgeous boyfriend with whom I’m so blessed to be sharing this adventure.

This is kinda like my self intro to this blog. People who have known me for a long time will know my journey from just dreaming of being a globetrotter to actually becoming one. The initial planning was mainly based on a “Me, myself & I” scenario. Little did I know I’d meet this wonderful man 2 & a half years ago and after sharing my dream plan with him I found out how keen he was too. Suddenly my scenario changed from a “Me” to a “We”.

And now here I am, sitting on a terrace in Rio de Janeiro, writing these few lines… I might just be the happiest girl in the world and the best thing about it all, our journey has just begun.

So, welcome to our blog and hope that you enjoy reading our stories along the way…

Hippies

Leave a Reply

